Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Edmonds School District Public
  • Spruce Elementary